Free delivery in Canada for any purchase of $139 or more before taxes — or Fixed costs of $11 ♥

Exfoliating soap - Quinoa, Olive and Sunflower

Format

This cold saponified and 100% natural artisanal soap, rich in pure Olive oil and enriched at the end of saponification with organic Sunflower oil from Quebec, an oil recognized for its softening and antioxidant properties thanks to its high vitamin E content, allows to gently exfoliate the skin thanks to organic Quinoa seeds. A soap that will leave your skin nourished and protected from climatic aggressions all year round.

MANUAL

  • Can be used on body and hands.
  • Use once or twice a week to gently exfoliate your skin.

INGREDIENTS

AQUA (water), COCOS NUCIFERA OIL (coconut oil)*, OLEA EUROPAEA (olive oil), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (sunflower oil from Quebec)*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (shea butter)*, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA ( babassu oil), RICINUS COMMUNIS (castor oil)*, CERA ALBA (beeswax), CITRUS NOBILIS (mandarin essential oil), CHENOPODIUM QUINOA (Quinoa in seed and powder)*, Natural vitamin E, LIMONENE**, LINALOL**, CITRAL**.

*Ingredient from organic farming **Component naturally present in essential oils

100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin

Made in Quebec

IMPORTANT NOTE:

Since this soap was handcrafted, it may have variations in appearance, shape and color which have no impact on the quality of the soap.

Focus on the main ingredients:

Quinoa: Cultivated for more than 7000 years by the Andean populations in South America. The Incas considered it a sacred plant “the Mother seed”. Its remarkable protein content (on average 16 to 18%) and its richness in amino acids make it one of the most nutritious plants in the world. This seed is rich in B vitamins, antioxidants (substance that helps protect the body's cells and tissues from free radicals and thus slow down skin aging), minerals and trace elements (iron, copper, potassium, phosphorus, manganese).

Quinoa is a grain rich in oil (5.8% of its mass) and essential fatty acids (linoleic and alpha-linolenic acids) therefore has an excellent source of vitamin E.

RUNAK

SAVON EXFOLIANT - Quinoa, Olive et Tournesol

$13.00
Chargement des avis...
  • SAVON EXFOLIANT - Quinoa, Olive et Tournesol - RUNAK

RUNAK

SAVON EXFOLIANT - Quinoa, Olive et Tournesol

$13.00
Chargement des avis...


Description


Ce savon artisanal saponifié à froid et 100% naturel, riche en huile d’Olive pure et enrichie en fin de saponification en huile de Tournesol biologique du Québec, huile reconnue pour ses propriétés adoucissantes et antioxydantes grâce à son haut contenu en vitamine E, permet d’exfolier la peau en douceur grâce aux graines de Quinoa biologique. Un savon qui laissera votre peau nourrie et protégé des agressions climatiques pendant toute l’année.

MODE D'EMPLOI

  • Peut être utilisé sur le corps et les mains.
  • À utiliser une à deux fois par semaine pour exfolier en douceur votre peau. 

INGRÉDIENTS

AQUA (eau), COCOS NUCIFERA OIL (huile de coco)*, OLEA EUROPAEA (huile d’olive), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (huile de tournesol du Québec)*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (beurre de karité)*, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA (huile de babassu), RICINUS COMMUNIS (huile de ricin)*, CERA ALBA (cire d’abeille), CITRUS NOBILIS (huile essentielle de mandarine), CHENOPODIUM QUINOA (Quinoa en graine et en poudre)*, Vitamine E naturelle, LIMONENE**, LINALOL**, CITRAL**.

*Ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique **Composant naturellement présent dans les huiles essentielles

100% du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle

Fabriqué au Québec

REMARQUE IMPORTANTE:

Étant donné que ce savon a été fabriqué artisanalement, il pourrait présenter des variations d’aspect, de forme et de couleur qui n’ont aucune incidence sur la qualité du savon.

Zoom sur les ingrédients principaux :

Le quinoa : Cultivé depuis plus de 7000 ans par les populations andines en Amérique du Sud. Les Incas le considéraient comme une plante sacrée « le graine Mère ». Son contenu protéique remarquable (en moyenne 16 à 18 %) et sa richesse en acides aminés font une des plantes les plus nutritives au monde. Cette graine est riche en vitamines B, antioxydants (substance qui aide à protéger les cellules et les tissus du corps des radicaux libres et ainsi ralentir le vieillissement cutané), en minéraux et oligoéléments ( fer, cuivre, potassium, phosphore, manganèse).

Le quinoa est un grain riche en huile (5,8% de sa masse) et en acides gras essentiels (acides linoléique et alpha-linolénique) donc a une excellente source de vitamine E.



Feature 1

Enter a short text here about the feature of your product.

Feature 2

Enter a short text here about the feature of your product.

Feature 3

Enter a short text here about the feature of your product.