Free delivery in Canada for any purchase of $139 or more before taxes — or Fixed costs of $11 ♥

Beauty mask with pink clay and quinoa - ROSEWOOD

Color
Pink 80 g

Clay mask for normal, mature, sensitive and/or young skin

This beauty mask purifies and softens the skin of the face. Quinoa grains (famous ingredient in Peru) deeply exfoliate the skin. The synergy of the main components of this beauty mask, rich in purifying, remineralizing and moisturizing active ingredients, make this mask essential for a healthy appearance of your face. Combined with our exotic Aguaje oil, this beauty mask deeply hydrates and illuminates the complexion.

Skin type

Ideal for normal, mature, sensitive or dull skin.

Manual

Mix 2 tbsp. of the product with 1 to 2 tbsp. of lukewarm water or a hydrosol and mix until you obtain a smooth and creamy paste. Apply the smooth paste to clean face (avoid the eye and lip area). Leave on for 5 to 10 minutes or until it dries, then rinse with lukewarm water.

*For external use only

*Replace after 12 months

* Store in a cool, dry place away from light.

Ingredients

ILLITE, KAOLIN, CHENOPODIUM QUINOA*, SALVIA HISPANICA SEEDCAKE*, CINNAMOMUM CAMPHORA BARK OIL, ANIBA ROSAEODORA WOOD OIL.

* Ingredients from organic sources

Size: 80g

Quinoa Details

Quinoa has been cultivated for more than 7000 years by the Andean populations in South America. The Incas considered it a sacred plant “the Mother Seed”. Its remarkable protein content (on average 16 to 18%) and its richness in amino acids make it one of the most nutritious plants in the world. This seed is rich in B vitamins, antioxidants, minerals and trace elements (iron, copper, potassium, phosphorus, manganese). Finally, it does not contain gluten.

Commentaires

Based on 5 reviews Écrire un commentaire

Livraison gratuite au Canada pour tout achat de 139$ et + avant taxes — ou Frais fixes à 11$ ♥

Masque beauté à l'argile rose et quinoa - BOIS DE ROSE

Color
Rose 80 g

Masque à l'argile pour la peau normale, mature, sensible et/ou jeune

Ce masque beauté purifie et adoucit la peau du visage. Les grains de quinoa (ingrédient de renommée au Pérou) exfolient en profondeur la peau. La synergie des principales composantes de ce masque beauté riches en actifs purifiants, reminéralisants et hydratants font de ce masque un indispensable pour une apparence saine de votre visage. Combiné avec notre huile exotique d'Aguaje, ce masque beauté hydrate et illumine le teint en profondeur.

Type de peau

Idéal pour la Peau normale, mature, sensible ou terne.

Mode d'emploi

Mélanger 2 c. à thé du produit avec 1 à 2 c. à thé d'eau tiède ou un hydrolat et mélanger jusqu'à l'obtention d’une pâte lisse et onctueuse. Appliquer la pâte lisse sur le visage propre (éviter le contour des yeux et des lèvres). Laisser agir 5 à10 minutes ou avant que ça sèche puis rincer à l'eau tiède.

*Pour usage externe seulement

*Remplacer après 12 mois

* Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec à l’abri de la lumière.

Ingrédients

ILLITE, KAOLIN, CHENOPODIUM QUINOA*, SALVIA HISPANICA SEEDCAKE*, CINNAMOMUM CAMPHORA BARK OIL, ANIBA ROSAEODORA WOOD OIL.

* Ingrédients de sources biologiques

 

Format: 80 g

 

Détails sur le quinoa

Le Quinoa est cultivé depuis plus de 7000 ans par les populations andines en Amérique du Sud. Les Incas le considéraient comme une plante sacrée « le Graine Mère ». Son contenu protéique remarquable (en moyenne 16 à 18 %) et sa richesse en acides aminés font une des plantes les plus nutritives au monde. Cette graine est riche en vitamines B, antioxydantes, en minéraux et oligoéléments ( fer, cuivre, potassium, phosphore, manganèse). Finalement, il ne contient pas de gluten.

Commentaires

Based on 5 reviews Écrire un commentaire