Free delivery in Canada for any purchase of $139 or more before taxes — or Fixed costs of $11 ♥

PINK PEPPER (SOFT) - HE


The essential oil of Pink Pepper or Molle as it is called in Peru is an oil which is extracted from a sacred tree used by the people of Peru its properties are still used today by certain healers of the Andes to cure diseases daily life and protect people from negative vibrations.


Aromatherapy: Brings calm, security, self-confidence and balance.

Aroma: attractive and exotic, slightly spicy and fruity.

Ayurveda: Ideal for balancing Kapha and energy flow.

Helps to potentiate other aromas and fix them.

Properties : Warming and circulatory, Anti-inflammatory, muscle and joint soothing, stimulates blood circulation, soothing skin infections (acne, various dermatoses, dermatitis, infections), helps against latent depression, physical and psychological fatigue, Anxiety and anxiety. It is used locally in synergy with a vegetable oil or in diffusion.

Marriage: Essential oils of Basil, Orange, Lime, Genginbre, Palo Santo, Munay (muña)

Coming directly from Peru, this pure oil, extracted in a natural way, respecting our planet and part of fair and sustainable trade, is one of the essential natural treatments. 

Composition: 100% pure and natural essential oil: Schinnus Molle

Usage precautions

Store tightly closed away from heat and light. Do not ingest. Do not apply directly to the skin. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes and skin. Do not use in pregnant or breastfeeding women. Do not use on children under 6 years of age without prior medical advice.

15 ml format

Livraison gratuite au Canada pour tout achat de 145$ et + avant taxes

POIVRE ROSE (MOLLE) - HE


L’huile essentielle de Poivre Rose ou Molle comme on l’appel au Pérou est une huile qui est extrait d’un arbre sacré utilisé par le peuple du Pérou ses propriétés sont encore utilisés aujourd'hui par certains guérisseurs des Andes pour guérir des maladies quotidienes et protéger les personnes des vibrations négatives. 


Aromathérapie: Apporte calme, sécurité, confiance en soi et équilibre.

Arôme: attrayant et exotique, légèrement piquant et fruité.

Ayurveda: Idéale pour équilibrer Kapha et le flux d'énergie. 

 Aide à potentier autres arômes et les fixer.

Propriétés : Echauffante et circulatoire, Anti-inflammatoire, apaisant musculaire et articulaire, stimule la circulation sanguine, apaisant des infections cutanées (acné, dermatoses diverses, dermatites, infections), aide contre la déprime latente, fatigue physique et psychique, Angoisse et anxiété. On l’utilise en application local en synergie avec une huile végétale ou en diffusion.

Mariage : Huieles essentielles de Basilic, Orange, Lime, Gengibre, Palo Santo, Munay (muña)

Provenant directement du Pérou, cette huile pure, extrait de manière naturelle, respectant notre planète et faisant parti du commerce équitable et durable, fait partie des soins naturels inconturnables.   

Composition :  Huile essentielle 100% pure et naturelle : Schinnus molle

Précautions d'usage

Conserver bien fermé à l'abri de la chaleur et de la lumière. Ne pas ingérer. Ne pas appliquer directement sur la peau. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Eviter le contact avec les yeux et la peau. Ne pas utiliser chez la femme enceinte ou allaitante. Ne pas utiliser sur des enfants en dessous de 6 ans sans avis médical préalable.

Format 15 ml