Free delivery in Canada for any purchase of $139 or more before taxes — or Fixed costs of $11 ♥

GUA SHA - Pierre Bian

Size

New drawing!!!

The Bian Stone is a very special facial massage tool that helps tone and relax facial muscles and restore skin.

Our Gua Sha massage stone is different from those made with jade or quartz, it is made of a stone composed of three rare mineral elements that are beneficial for the human body, among them is Strontium, a The finest, smoothest calcite rock in the world, which has been used in traditional Chinese medicine for hundreds of years to help heal the body.

The design of the stone is ideally designed to effectively reach areas such as the neck and face in order to enhance and tone the muscles of the skin and the body.

When the skin comes into direct contact with the Bian stone, it boosts blood and lymphatic micro-circulation, thus creating high-frequency ultrasonic pulses which are beneficial for the human body.

Pierre Bian for the Gua Sha massage technique

Gua Sha is an ancient Chinese technique that has been used for hundreds of years to treat illnesses in traditional hospitals in China. Recommended mainly to soothe muscle pain (muscle relaxant) and eliminate toxins from the body, this scraping technique has many benefits for facial skin as well, restoring a luminous, smooth, fewer wrinkles and healthy complexion.

Benefits of Gua Sha massage:

* Promotes skin regeneration through deep stimulation of blood circulation

* Helps reduce wrinkles

* Detoxifies the skin

* Brightens the complexion

* Reduces the appearance of dark circles and bags under the eyes.

Why Pierre Bian?


Made of 100% authentic Bian stone is considered the best tool for Gua Sha massage, because the combination of the stone with the technique allows you to combine the healing benefits of the stone with the virtues of the technique.

Format: Larger than other stones, it is comfortable to hold in order to allow good handling when doing the massage-scraping of both the face and the body. Very well polished, it glides perfectly on the skin.

Manual:

With clean skin (using Maracuja cleansing oil and your favorite floral water), apply MASSAGE nourishing serum (suitable for doing Gua Sha massage) and gently start the massage on one side of the face and finish on the other side.


Commentaires

Based on 2 reviews Écrire un commentaire

Livraison gratuite au Canada pour tout achat de 139$ et + avant taxes — ou Frais fixes à 11$ ♥

GUA SHA - Pierre Bian

Size

Nouveau dessin !!!

La pierre Bian est un outil de massage facial très spécial qui aide à tonifier et relaxer les muscles du visage  et restaurer la peau.

Notre pierre de massage Gua Sha est différente de celles faites avec le jade ou quartz, elle est faite d'une pierre composée d'une treintene d'éléments minéraux rares qui sont bénéfiques pour le corps humain, entre elles se trouve la Strontium, une roche calcite la plus fine et lise au monde, et qui est utilisée dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise depuis des centaines d'années pour aider à guérir le corps.

Le dessin de la pierre est idéalement conçu pour atteindre de manière efficace les endroits comme le cou et le visage afin de rehausser et tonifier les muscles de la peau et encore du corps.

Lorsque la peau entre en contacte direct avec la pierre Bian, celle-là permet de booster la micro-circulation sanguine et lymphatique, ainsi de créer des impulsions ultrasoniques de haute fréquence qui sont bénéfiques pour le corps humain.

 

Pierre Bian pour la technique de massage Gua Sha 

Le Gua Sha est une technique ancestrale chinoise utilisée depuis des centaines d'années pour traiter des maladies dans les hôpitaux traditionnels en Chine. Conseillé principalement pour apaiser les douleurs musculaires (relaxant musculaire) et éliminer les toxines du corps, cette technique de grattage a de nombreux avantages pour la peau du visage également, redonner un teint lumineux, lisse, moins de rides et en santé.

Bienfaits grâce au massage Gua Sha :

* Favorise la régénération cutanée grâce à la stimulation profonde de la circulation sanguine

* Aide à diminuer les rides 

* Détoxifie la peau 

* Illumine le teint 

* Réduit l'apparence des cernes et poches sous les yeux.  

Pourquoi la Pierre Bian?


Fabriqué en pierre de Bian 100% authentique est considérée le meilleur outil pour le massage Gua Sha, car la combinaison de la pierre avec la technique permet de combiner les bienfaits curatifs de la pierre avec les vertus de la technique. 

Format : Plus grand que les autres pierres, elle est confortable à tenir afin de permettre une bonne manipulation au moment de faire le massage-grattage tant du visage comme du corps. Très bien polie, elle glisse parfaitement sur la peau.

Mode d'emploi:

Avec la peau propre (en utilisant l'huile nettoyante Maracuja et votre eau florale préférée), appliquez le sérum nourrissant MASSAGE (adapté pour faire le massage Gua Sha) et doucement commencer le massage d'un côté du visage et terminer de l'autre côté.


 

Commentaires

Based on 2 reviews Écrire un commentaire