Free delivery in Canada for any purchase of $139 or more before taxes — or Fixed costs of $11 ♥

Brazil Nut Body Oil

Size

Hydrates, softens and revitalizes the skin

Precious oil from Peru, 100% natural and organic, highly appreciated for its moisturizing, softening and revitalizing properties for dry and dehydrated skin. This oil deeply nourishes the skin, helps prevent dehydration and helps repair damaged or sensitized epidermis. We have created an exotic and balanced synergy between this dry oil and our precious Aguaje oil, in order to benefit from the antioxidant and protective active ingredients of the latter as well as to give a natural glow to the skin.

The Brazil nut is the only nut species on the world market that is not cultivated, but grows naturally in the forest. People from communities in the Amazon rainforest region of Peru harvest the fruits that fall naturally on the ground by hand and the extraction is done in an artisanal manner.

Size: 100ml

Skin type

For all skin types.

Manual

Apply to clean, still damp skin, massaging lightly. *For external use only

*Replace after 9 months

* Store in a cool place, away from light.

Ingredients

BERTHOLLETIA EXCELSA SEED OIL*, MAURITIA FLEXUOSA FRUIT OIL, TOCOPHEROL.

* Ingredients from organic sources

Ingredient Details

This body oil is made primarily from extracts of Brazil nuts, the only nut in the world that is not cultivated, which grows easily in the forest. Peruvian communities in the Amazon rainforest traditionally harvest the fruit by hand as it falls to the ground.

Commentaires

Based on 3 reviews Écrire un commentaire

RUNAK

Huile corporelle à la noix du Brésil

$35.00
Chargement des avis...
  • Huile pour le corps à la noix du Brésil - RUNAK

RUNAK

Huile corporelle à la noix du Brésil

$35.00
Chargement des avis...


  • Commentaires

    Based on 1 review Écrire un commentaire

Description


Hydrate, adoucit et revitalise la peau

Huile précieuse du Pérou 100 % naturelle et biologique, très appréciée pour ses propriétés hydratantes, assouplissantes et revitalisantes pour les peaux sèches et déshydratées. Cette huile nourrit en profondeur la peau, aide à prévenir sa déshydratation et participe à la réparation de l’épiderme abîmé ou sensibilisé. Nous avons crée une synergie exotique et équilibrée entre cette huile sèche et notre huile précieuse d'Aguaje, afin de profiter des actifs antioxydants et protecteurs de cette dernière ainsi de donner un éclat naturel à la peau.

La noix du Brésil est la seule espèce de noix dans le marché mondial qui ne se cultive pas, mais qui pousse de manière naturelle dans la forêt. Les personnes des communautés de la région de la forêt amazonienne du Pérou récoltent les fruits tombés naturellement par terre à la main et l'extraction est faite faite de manière artisanale.

Type de peau

Pour tous les types de peau.

Mode d'emploi

Appliquer sur la peau propre encore humide en massant légèrement. *Pour usage externe seulement

*Remplacer après 9 mois

* Conserver dans un endroit frais, à l’abri de la lumière.

Ingrédients

BERTHOLLETIA EXCELSA SEED OIL*, MAURITIA FLEXUOSA FRUIT OIL, TOCOPHEROL.

* Ingrédients de sources biologiques

Détails des ingrédients

Cette huile corporelle est fabriquée principalement à partir d'extraits de noix du Brésil, la seule noix au monde qui n'est pas cultivée, qui pousse naturellement dans la forêt. Les communautés péruviennes de la forêt amazonienne récoltent traditionnellement à la main le fruit qui tombe au sol.


Feature 1

Enter a short text here about the feature of your product.

Feature 2

Enter a short text here about the feature of your product.

Feature 3

Enter a short text here about the feature of your product.