Free delivery in Canada for any purchase of $139 or more before taxes — or Fixed costs of $11 ♥

Quinoa and Oatmeal Exfoliating Powder

Notify me when this product is available:

Format

All-Natural Moisturizing Exfoliant

This 100% natural exfoliating powder gently removes dead cells and softens the skin thanks to the unique combination of exotic grains of quinoa, chia and enriched with colloidal oat powder. Runak's exfoliating powder gently purifies the skin without irritating or drying it while removing dead cells from the skin's surface. To have soft and radiant skin.

Skin type

For all skin types, including young and sensitive skin.

Manual

Mix 1 tbsp. of natural exfoliant powder with 1 tsp. of water and mix. Apply the mixture to clean skin (avoid the eye area and lips) using gentle circular movements (for approximately 30 seconds). Rinse with lukewarm water.

*For external use only

*Replace after 12 months

*Store in a cool, dry place.

Ingredients

CHENOPODIUM QUINOA*, AVENA SATIVA KERNEL FLOUR, KAOLIN, SALVIA HISPANICA (CHIA) SEED*, AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS SEED*, CITRUS NOBILIS PEEL OIL

* Ingredients from organic sources

Quinoa Details

Quinoa has been cultivated for more than 7000 years by the Andean populations in South America. The Incas considered it a sacred plant “the Mother Seed”. Its remarkable protein content (on average 16 to 18%) and its richness in amino acids make it one of the most nutritious plants in the world. This seed is rich in B vitamins, antioxidants, minerals and trace elements (iron, copper, potassium, phosphorus, manganese). Finally, it does not contain gluten.

Comments

Based on 4 reviews To write a comment

RUNAK

POUDRE EXFOLIANTE - Quinoa et Avoine

$23.00
  • POUDRE EXFOLIANTE - Quinoa et Avoine - RUNAK

RUNAK

POUDRE EXFOLIANTE - Quinoa et Avoine

$23.00
$23.00

Description


Cette poudre exfoliante 100% naturelle élimine en douceur les cellules mortes et adoucit la peau grâce à la combinaison unique des grains exotiques de quinoa, de chia est enrichie de poudre d’avoine colloïdale. La poudre exfoliante de Runak purifie doucement la peau sans l’irriter ni l'assécher tout en éliminant les cellules mortes de la superficie cutanée. Pour avoir un peau douce et radieuse.

Format 80 g

MODE D'EMPLOI

Mélanger 1 c. à thé de poudre d’exfoliant naturel avec 1 c. à thé d'eau et mélanger. Appliquer le mélange sur une peau propre (éviter le contour des yeux et les lèvres) en faisant des mouvements circulaires doucement (pendant environ 30 secondes). Rincer à l'eau tiède. ATTENTION: pour usage externe seulement.

TYPE DE PEAU: pour tout type peau, peau sensible, jeune.

INGRÉDIENTS INCI

Chenopodium Quinoa*, Avena Sativa Kernel Flour, Kaolin, Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Seed*, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed*, Citrus Nobilis Peel Oil.

*Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

DURÉE: 12 mois et conserver dans un endroit sec.

ZOOM SUR LE QUINOA:

Le Quinoa est cultivé depuis plus de 7000 ans par les populations andines en Amérique du Sud. Les Incas le considéraient comme une plante sacrée « le Graine Mère ». Son contenu protéique remarquable (en moyenne 16 à 18 %) et sa richesse en acides aminés font une des plantes les plus nutritives au monde. Cette graine est riche en vitamines B, antioxydantes, en minéraux et oligoéléments ( fer, cuivre, potassium, phosphore, manganèse). Finalement, il ne contient pas de gluten.


Feature 1

Enter a short text here about the feature of your product.

Feature 2

Enter a short text here about the feature of your product.

Feature 3

Enter a short text here about the feature of your product.