Free delivery in Canada for any purchase of $139 or more before taxes — or Fixed costs of $11 ♥

ARRAYAN (Peruvian Myrtle) - HE

4 items left


Peruvian Myrtle essential oil, Arrayan as it is called in Peru, is an oil used by the people of Peru, still today by certain healers from the Andes. Known in Peruvian folk medicine as an anti-oxidant and skin cleanser. Traditionally used for hair and skin care, specifically to help reduce excess oil and dandruff. Additionally, helps stimulate hair growth and prevent hair loss.

Properties: Helps regulate the endocrine system, soothing and calming the nervous system, anti-bacterial, stimulating tonic, helps combat fatigue, stress, anxiety, helps calm and balance emotions, air purifying, helps with well-being -be general, skin purifying (acne), helps reduce excess sebum in the skin and stimulates hair growth.

Marriage: Essential oils of Muña (munay), Eucalytus, lemongrass, Tea tree.

Aromatherapy : Brings well-being and helps calm the mind

Aroma: Attractive, exotic with herbaceous notes.

Ayurveda : Indicated to reduce Kapha and Vata problems.

Composition: 100% pure and natural essential oil: Luma Checken (Myrtle) Oil

Coming directly from Peru, this pure oil, extracted in a natural way, respecting our planet and part of fair and sustainable trade, is part of your natural care from now on. 

Usage precautions

Store tightly closed away from heat and light. Do not ingest. Do not apply to skin. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes and skin. Do not use in pregnant or breastfeeding women. Do not use on children under 6 years of age without prior medical advice.

15 ml format

Livraison gratuite au Canada pour tout achat de 145$ et + avant taxes

ARRAYAN (Myrthle du Pérou) - HE

Nouveauté !

L’huile essentielle de Myrtle Péruvienne, Arrayan comme on l’appel au Pérou est une huile utilisée par le peuple du Pérou encore aujourd'hui par certains guérisseurs des Andes. Provenant directement du Pérou, cette huile pure, extrait de manière naturelle, respectant notre planète et faisant parti du commerce équitable et durable, fait partie de vos soins naturels dès maintenant.  

Propriétés : Aide à réguler le système endocrinien, apaisant et calmant du système nerveuse, anti-bactérial, tonique stimulant, aide à combattre la fatigue, le stress, l’anxiété, aide à calmer et balancer les émotions, purifiant aérien, aide au bien-être général, purifiant cutané (acné), aide à réduire l’excès de sébum de la peau et stimule la croissance des cheveux.

Elle peut très bien être en synergie avec des huiles essentielles citronnées.

 

Composition

Huile essentielle 100% pure et naturelle : Luma Chequen (Myrtle) Oil

Précautions d'usage

Conserver bien fermé à l'abri de la chaleur et de la lumière. Ne pas ingérer. Ne pas appliquer sur la peau. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Eviter le contact avec les yeux et la peau. Ne pas utiliser chez la femme enceinte ou allaitante. Ne pas utiliser sur des enfants en dessous de 6 ans sans avis médical préalable.

Format 15 ml