Free delivery in Canada for any purchase of $139 or more before taxes — or Fixed costs of $11 ♥

Terms of Use of Our Website

RUNAK provides this website to you subject to the following conditions, which may be updated by RUNAK from time to time without notice. Your use of this website constitutes acceptance of these terms and conditions.

Disclaimer

This Website, its organization and design, and all information, images, illustrations, text, video, audio, images and other materials on this Website (together, the “Contents”) are provided “as is.” Content is believed to be accurate when originally published on this site. However, the content may not be accurate, complete or current. RUNAK makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the content or operation of this website.

Security

Email communications between you and RUNAK may not be secure. We suggest that you encrypt all emails to increase the security of your communications with us.

Limitation of liability

RUNAK will not be liable to you or any other party for any damages of any kind, including, without limitation, indirect, special, consequential or incidental damages, lost profits, interruption of business or other damages arising directly or indirectly from your use of this Website or the Content.

Copyright

The content and the copyright in the content are the property of RUNAK. You may download information from the Website for your personal, non-commercial viewing, but you may not otherwise copy, reproduce, republish, post, transmit, display, frame in another web page, perform, distribute, modify or create derivative works of the Content without our written approval.

Trademarks

“RUNAK”, the RUNAK logo and all other RUNAK trademarks and trade names that appear on this website are the property of RUNAK. Unless otherwise noted, all other trademarks that appear on this website are the property of third parties and are used by RUNAK under license.

Privacy Policy

RUNAK respects your privacy. You can use this website without providing us with any personal information. If we ask you to provide us with personal information, we will tell you the purposes for which we intend to use that information. We will not collect, use or disclose this information without your consent, and we will not use or disclose this information for any other purpose without your consent. To view our privacy policy, please click here .

Connection

The sites linked to this website are not under our control. RUNAK assumes no responsibility for any communication or material available on these sites. All links are provided for your convenience only; they do not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by RUNAK. If you would like to provide a link to our website from your website, you may only link to our home page at RUNAK.ca. You may not use any RUNAK icons or logos on your website without our written consent, and you may not use the link to suggest that RUNAK encourages, endorses, or is affiliated with you or your website.

Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions, your access to and use of this website, and any claim made at law or in equity against RUNAK and its representatives, arising out of such access or use or otherwise, shall be governed by and construed and construed in accordance with the applicable Canadian laws.

Other agreements

In the event of any conflict between this agreement and any other agreements between you or your company and RUNAK, the latter agreements will control.

Terms and conditions

RUNAK may modify these terms and conditions at any time without notice. Accordingly, you should periodically re-visit these Terms and Conditions to review the then current terms and conditions governing your use of this Website. If any part of these terms and conditions is unlawful, void or unenforceable, then that part is severable and will not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining terms and conditions.

RUNAK vous fournit ce site Web sous les conditions suivantes, qui peuvent être mises à jour par RUNAK de temps à autre sans préavis. Votre utilisation de ce site Web constitue une acceptation de ces termes et conditions.

Avis de non-responsabilité

Ce site Web, son organisation et sa conception, ainsi que toutes les informations, images, illustrations, textes, vidéo, audio, images et autres éléments de ce site Web (ensemble, le « contenu ») sont fournis « tels quels ». Le contenu est censé être exact lorsqu'il a été publié sur ce site. Cependant, il se peut que le contenu ne soit pas exact, complet ou à jour. RUNAK ne fait aucune représentation ou garantie d'aucune sorte, explicite ou implicite, quant au contenu ou au fonctionnement de ce site Web.

Sécurité

Les communications par courriel entre vous et RUNAK peuvent ne pas être sécurisées. Nous vous suggérons d’encoder tous les courriels pour augmenter la sécurité de vos communications avec nous.

Limitation de la responsabilité

RUNAK ne sera pas responsable envers vous ou toute autre partie pour tout dommage de quelque nature que ce soit, y compris, sans limitation, les dommages indirects, spéciaux, consécutifs ou accidentels, la perte de profits, l'interruption des activités ou d'autres dommages découlant directement ou indirectement de votre utilisation de ce site Web ou le contenu.

Droits d'auteur

Le contenu et les droits d'auteur sur le contenu sont la propriété de RUNAK. Vous pouvez télécharger des informations à partir du site Web pour votre consultation personnelle et non commerciale, mais vous ne pouvez pas autrement copier, reproduire, republier, publier, transmettre, afficher, encadrer dans une autre page Web, exécuter, distribuer, modifier ou créer des œuvres dérivées du contenu sans notre approbation écrite.

Marques de commerce

« RUNAK », le logo RUNAK et toutes les autres marques et noms commerciaux RUNAK qui apparaissent sur ce site Web sont la propriété de RUNAK. Sauf à indication contraire, toutes les autres marques déposées qui apparaissent sur ce site Web appartiennent à des tiers et sont utilisées par RUNAK avec licence. 

Politique de confidentialité

RUNAK respecte votre vie privée. Vous pouvez utiliser ce site Web sans nous fournir aucune information personnelle. Si nous vous demandons de nous fournir des informations personnelles, nous vous indiquerons les fins pour lesquelles nous avons l'intention d'utiliser ces informations. Nous ne collecterons, n'utiliserons ou ne divulguerons pas ces informations sans votre consentement, et nous n'utiliserons ni ne divulguerons ces informations à d'autres fins sans votre consentement. Pour consulter notre politique de confidentialité, veuillez cliquer ici.

Liaison

Les sites liés à ce site Web ne sont pas sous notre contrôle. RUNAK n'assume aucune responsabilité pour toute communication ou matériel disponible sur ces sites. Tous les liens sont fournis pour votre commodité uniquement; ils ne constituent pas une approbation ou une recommandation de RUNAK. Si vous souhaitez fournir un lien vers notre site Web à partir de votre site Web, vous ne pouvez créer un lien que vers notre page d'accueil à RUNAK.ca. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser d'icônes ou de logos RUNAK sur votre site Web sans notre consentement écrit, et vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le lien pour suggérer que RUNAK encourage, approuve ou est affilié à vous ou à votre site Web.

Juridiction

Ces termes et conditions, votre accès et votre utilisation de ce site Web, et toute réclamation faite en droit ou en équité contre RUNAK et ses représentants, découlant d'un tel accès ou utilisation ou autrement, seront régis par et interprétés et interprétés conformément aux lois canadiennes applicables.

Autres accords

En cas de conflit entre cet accord et tout autre accord entre vous ou votre entreprise et RUNAK, ces derniers accords vont prévaloir.

Conditions générales

RUNAK peut modifier ces termes et conditions à tout moment sans préavis. En conséquence, vous devez périodiquement visiter à nouveau ces termes et conditions pour passer en revue les termes et conditions alors en vigueur régissant votre utilisation de ce site Web. Si une partie de ces termes et conditions est illégale, nulle ou inapplicable, alors cette partie est séparable et n'affectera pas la validité et l'applicabilité des autres termes et conditions.